CCP12 Members meet at least twice a year to discuss the association’s matters.

By year

The CCP12 2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM) takes place at the InterContinental Madrid (Paseo de la Castellana 49, 28046, Madrid)  and virtually on 22nd of June 2022:
  • 9:00 am CET – Keynote speech by CFTC Commissioner Kristin N. Johnson (Link)
  • 9:30 am CET – Administrative session of CCP12’s 2022 AGM (for CCP12 members only)
  • 14:30 pm CET – Open session of CCP12’s 2022 AGM (open to invited guests)

Panel 1: Commodity markets a lookback and the road ahead

Moderator: Ketan B. Patel (Federal Reserve Board of Chicago)


Ashwini Panse (North American Clearing, ICE)

Barry King (Bank of England)

David Murphy (Visiting Professor at LSE Law School)

Matt Wade (LME Clear)

Panel 2: Default Management – Process, Auctions, Porting

Moderator: Professor Ron Berndsen (Tilburg University)


Agnes Koh (SGX)

Dale Michaels (OCC)

David Horner (LCH Limited)

José Manuel Suárez Jiménez (Cámara de Riesgo Central de Contraparte)

All enquiries about CCP12 meetings should be directed to the CCP12 Office at